Contact

The Staff and Departments of the Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics (LDI)

The Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics

Colonial Penn Center, 3641 Locust Walk (Directions)
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
P: 215-898-5611
F: 215-898-0229
Email LDI: magazzu@wharton.upenn.edu

 

LDI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Dan Polsky

Dan Polsky, PhD, MPP
Executive Director
210 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-5611
polsky@mail.med.upenn.edu

Joanne Levy

Joanne H. Levy, MBA, MCP
Deputy Director
214 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-1655
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

Lissy Madden

Jennifer Magazzu
Executive Assistant
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-5611 | 215-746-4037
magazzu@wharton.upenn.edu

Safa Browne

Safa Browne
Research Coordinator
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-0973 |
safab@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI BUSINESS OFICE

Diane Erdlen

Dan Lynam
Business Administrator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-9713
dlynam@wharton.upenn.edu

Renee Zawacki

Renee Zawacki
Financial Coordinator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-4238
rzawacki@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI RESEARCH PROGRAM

Peter Groeneveld

Peter Groeneveld, MD, MS
Director of Research
1229 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-898-2569
petergro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Andrew Epstein

Andrew Epstein, PhD, MPP
Director of Research
1001 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-746-7992
eandrew@mail.med.upenn.edu

   

LDI EDUCATION PROGRAM

Guy David

Guy David, PhD
Director of Education
202 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-5780
gdavid2@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI HEALTH POLICY & COMMUNICATIONS

David Grande

David Grande, MD
Director of Policy
407 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-3804
dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu

Janet Weiner

Janet Weiner, PhD, MPH
Associate Director for Health Policy
314 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-9374
weinerja@mail.med.upenn.edu

Rebecka Rosenquist

Rebecka Rosenquist, MSc
Assistant Director of Health Policy and Communications
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-4001
rebeckar@wharton.upenn.edu

Julia Mitchell

Julia Mitchell, MPA
Health Policy Specialist
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-4599
juliami@wharton.upenn.edu

Hoag Levins

Hoag Levins
Editor, Digital Publications
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-746-8601
HoagL@wharton.upenn.edu

Megan Pellegrino

Megan Pellegrino
Multimedia Manager
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-9387
meganpel@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI Center for Health Incentives and Behavioral Economics

Kevin Volpp

Kevin Volpp, MD, PhD
Director
1120 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-573-9718
volpp70@exchange.upenn.edu

Joelle Friedman

Joelle Friedman, MPA
Associate Director
1135 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-746-5873
joellef@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jingsan Zhu, MS, MBA

Jingsan Zhu, MS, MBA
Assistant Director, Data Operations
1133 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-573-9731
jingsan@mail.med.upenn.edu