Contact

Leadership and staff of the Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics
THE LEONARD DAVIS INSTITUTE OF HEALTH ECONOMICS
Colonial Penn Center, 3641 Locust Walk
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
Phone: 215-898-5611 Fax: 215-898-0229
PennLDI-info@wharton.upenn.edu
 

LDI EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Rachel M. Werner, MD, PhD
Robert D. Eilers Professor, Health Care Management and Professor of Medicine
210 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-5611 | rwerner@upenn.edu
 

LDI FACULTY DIRECTORS

Alison Buttenheim, PhD, MBA
Director of Engagement
416 Fagin Hall
418 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-5314 | abutt@nursing.upenn.edu

Molly Candon, PhD
Director of Associate Fellows Program
3535 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-746-6015 | molly.candon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 

​David Grande, MD, MPA
Director of Policy
407 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-3804 | dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu

Peter Groeneveld, MD, MS
Director of Research
1204 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-2569 | petergro@upenn.edu

LDI STAFF

Mavis Asiedu-Frimpong, JD, MPH
Director of Strategic Initiatives
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-4001 masiedu@wharton.upenn.edu

Nadiyah Browning
Policy Coordinator
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-5611 | nadiyahb@wharton.upenn.edu

Traci Chupik, MSEd
Director of Operations
309 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-4748 tchupik@wharton.upenn.edu

Silvana Dillon, MA
Associate Director of Communications
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-9387 | silvanad@wharton.upenn.edu

Liz Donhauser
Policy Coordinator
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-8672 | donhaus@wharton.upenn.edu

Juzanne Griffith
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
610-931-3271 | juzanne@wharton.upenn.edu

Abby Kearns
Program Coordinator
1007 Blockley Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-746-1162 | abby.kearns@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 

Jibby Kurichi, MPH
Associate Director of Research
1209 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-9988 | jkurichi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Hoag Levins
Editor, Digital Publications
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-746-8601 | HoagL@wharton.upenn.edu

Joanne H. Levy, MBA, MCP
Director of Student Initiatives and Founding Director, SUMR Program
214 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-1655 | levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

Dan Lynam
Business Administrator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-9713 | dlynam@wharton.upenn.edu

Fiachra Malone, MLA, MEd
Financial Coordinator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-5611 | malonef@wharton.upenn.edu

Tali Ruskin, MSW, MPH
Project Manager, Fellow Engagement and Strategic Initiatives
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-0973 | truskin@wharton.upenn.edu

Candace Shelton
Communications Coordinator
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-898-5611 | cshelt@wharton.upenn.edu

Janet Weiner, PhD, MPH
Co-Director for Health Policy
314 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-9374 | weinerja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu