Contact

The Staff and Departments of the Leonard Davis Institute of Health Economics (LDI)

THE LEONARD DAVIS INSTITUTE OF HEALTH ECONOMICS

Colonial Penn Center, 3641 Locust Walk (Directions)
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
P: 215-898-5611
F: 215-898-0229
Email LDI: shielde@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI EXECUTIVE STAFF

Dan Polsky, PhD, MPP
Executive Director
210 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-5611
polsky@wharton.upenn.edu

Gaëlle Beltran-Gremaud
Managing Director
309 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-4748
gaelle@wharton.upenn.edu

Joanne H. Levy, MBA, MCP
Deputy Director
214 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-1655
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

Emily Shields
Executive Assistant
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-5611 | 215-746-4037
shielde@wharton.upenn.edu

Safa Browne
Research Coordinator
209 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-0973
safab@wharton.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Tabasko
Project Manager
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
tabasko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

LDI BUSINESS OFFICE

Dan Lynam
Business Administrator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-9713
dlynam@wharton.upenn.edu

Renee Zawacki
Financial Coordinator
G6A Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-4238
rzawacki@wharton.upenn.edu

LDI RESEARCH PROGRAM

Peter Groeneveld, MD, MS
Director of Research
1229 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-898-2569
petergro@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jibby Kurichi, MPH
Associate Director of Research
1209 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-573-9988
jkurichi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

LDI education prograM

Guy David, PhD
Director of Education
202 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-5780
gdavid2@wharton.upenn.edu

Mark Neuman, MD
Director, LDI Associate Fellows Program
308 Blockley Hall
423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6021
215-746-7468
neumanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

LDI HEALTH POLICY & COMMUNICATIONS

David Grande, MD
Director of Policy
407 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-3804
dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu

Janet Weiner, PhD, MPH
Co-Director for Health Policy
314 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-9374
weinerja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Rebecka Rosenquist, MSc
Associate Director for Health Policy
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-4001
rebeckar@wharton.upenn.edu

Julia Mitchell, MPA
Health Policy Specialist
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-4599
juliami@wharton.upenn.edu

Megan (Meggie) McCarthy-Alfano
Project Manager
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
mcalfano@wharton.upenn.edu

Puja Upadhyay
Policy Coordinator
310 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-898-8672
pujau@wharton.upenn.edu

Aaron Glickman
Research Policy Analyst
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
aarongl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Hoag Levins
Editor, Digital Publications
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
P
hiladelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-746-8601
HoagL@wharton.upenn.edu

Megan Pellegrino-Zubricky
Multimedia Manager
402 Colonial Penn Center
3641 Locust Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6218
215-573-9387
meganpel@wharton.upenn.edu